Skip to content


As part of Deployment 1, UC Irvine has a target go-live date of March 2019. View the UCPath Deployment Sequence

Find out more Visit UCI's UCPath website

Project Team

Paul Sheirich, Project Director  
Georgana Thompson, Assist. Project Manager/Test Lead
Debbie Kistler, Change, Communications & Training Manager          
Ying Kussmann, IT Project Lead
Carolyn Murry, Functional Lead

UC Irvine Steering Committee

Ramona Agrela, Associate Chancellor, Chancellor's Office
Sriram Bharadwaj, Director Applications, Information Services Administration, UC Irvine Medical Center
Rebecca Brusuelas-James, Associate Vice Chancellor of Administration & Chief of Staff, School of Medicine
Rick Coulon, Associate Vice Chancellor, Administrative & Business Services, Steering Committee Chair
Martha Graciano, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Budget Office
Marc Guerra, Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor/Controller, Accounting & Fiscal Services
Jeff Lefkoff, Chief of Staff to the Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
Neil Meyers, Controller, UC Irvine Medical Center
Dana Roode, Chief Information Officer and Associate Vice Chancellor, Offic of Information Technology
Paul Sheirich, UCPath Project Director, Administrative & Business Services
Benedicte Shipley, Assistant Dean, School of Biological Sciences
Joan Tenma, Assitant Vice Chancellor, Academic Personnel, Academic Affairs
Jamie Viramontes, Interim Executive Director, Human Resources, UC Irvine Medical Center